at The University of Kansas

College of Liberal Arts & Science

There are three (3) open Liberal Arts and Sciences​ (Junior/Senior) School Senate seats. Apply here.

 

Freshman/Sophomore:

Natalie Turner

natalieturner1@ku.edu

 

Kelly Ramirez

k996r181@ku.edu

 

Gabriel Gomez

gomgab98@ku.edu

 

Waseem Ahmad

wiahmad@ku.edu

 

Alishka Rojas

alishkarojas17@ku.edu

 

Apramay Mishra

a282m367@ku.edu

 

Meredith Shaheed

meredithshaheed@ku.edu

 

Brody Allen

brodyallen@ku.edu

 

Grant Daily

grant.daily@ku.edu

 

Nikki Seichepine

nikki.seichepine@ku.edu

 

Gage Cook

gwcook99@ku.edu

 

Frank Luse

fluse9@gmail.com

 

 

Junior:

Connor Christians

jc-christians@ku.edu

 

Saif Bajwa

saifbajwa11@gmail.com

 

Corey Minkoff

cminkoff98@gmail.com

 

Stuart Bennett

stuart.bennett@ku.edu

 

Senior:

Christopher Mason

 

Carly Cole

clcole@ku.edu

 

Kathryn Ammon

kathrynammon@ku.edu

 

Austin Adams

a603a268@ku.edu

 

Dakotah Weese

dakotah@ku.edu


Connect With Your Senate!

KU Today
One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
—ALA
23rd nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets," Military Times