Legislative Body

View the constituency below to see the current senators.
NamePositionEmail
Sadie WilliamsStudent Body Presidentsbp@ku.edu
Alessia RoarkStudent Body Vice Presidentsbvp@ku.edu
Samuel SokoloffChief of Staffsenatecos@ku.edu
Turner SealsTreasurersenatetreas@ku.edu
Hollie Hall Graduate Student Body Presidentsenategradpres@ku.edu
Fabiana SalasSocial Justice Directorsenatesocialjustice@ku.edu
Riley StowersPublic Relations Directorsenatepr@ku.edu
Nathaniel GarciaInternal Affairs Directorsenateinternal@ku.edu
DaNae EstabineGovernment Relations Directorsenategovrel@ku.edu
Zakariya AhmedPolicy & Development Directorsenatedvlp@ku.edu
Max LillichCCO Managing Directormax8@ku.edu
Ethan ChristCCO Executive Directoregchrist@ku.edu