at The University of Kansas

College of Liberal Arts & Science

There are five (5) open Junior/Senior and two (1) open Liberal Arts & Sciences seats. Apply here.

 

 

 

 

Junior/Senior:

Nikki Seichepine

nikki.seichepine@ku.edu

 

Luis Chavez

lchavez@ku.edu

 

Hattie Hobart

hmhobart@ku.edu

 

Kate O'Keefe

kateokeefe@ku.edu

 

Taelyr Blehm

taelyrann@ku.edu

 

Aparmay Mishra

a282m367@ku.edu

 

Beth Hannah

ehannah@ku.edu

 

Alex Arnold

alexjarnold@ku.edu

 

Aylar Atadurdyyeva

aylara@ku.edu

 

Kaeli Nielsen

knielsen21@ku.edu

 

Ria Singh

ria.singh2198@ku.edu

 

 

 

 

Freshman/Sophomore:

Max Schieber

m579s940@ku.edu

 

Julia Stopperan

julia.stopperan@ku.edu

 

John Flannagan

john.flannagan@ku.edu

 

RJ Quinn

rj_quinn@ku.edu

 

Shahab Mirza

shahabtmirza@ku.edu

 

Martin Vasquez

mjv04@ku.edu

 

Nathan Fulton

nafulton@ku.edu

 

Syed Hammad Hussain

syedhussain@ku.edu

 

Arianna Chavara

ariannachacarria@ku.com

 

Ava Meng

avameng@ku.edu

 

Lyndsie Harper

l093h144@ku.edu

 

Sophie Kunin

skunin@ku.edu


Connect With Your Senate!

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter

One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
—ALA
5th nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets: Colleges," Military Times