at The University of Kansas

Graduate

All of the graduate seats are currently filled. If you're interested in getting involved with student senate, email senate@ku.edu for more information.

 

Alex Atchison

 

a476a261@ku.edu

 

Jessy Ayestas

ayestas@ku.edu

 

Pamela Johnson

pamela.johnson@ku.edu

 

Jennifer R. Robinson

jrrobinson@ku.edu

 

Brittney Oleniacz

oleniacz@ku.edu

 

Jesus Gonzalez Flores

jggonzales@ku.edu

 

Alexander Wilson

alex.wilson@ku.edu

 

John H. Foster

johnfoster@ku.edu

 

Conner Emberlin

c176e910@ku.edu

 

Elliot Brewer

e912b685@ku.edu

 

Mary Colleen Fowler

marycolleenfowler@ku.edu

 

Anna Balmilero

abalmilero@ku.edu

 


Connect With Your Senate!

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter

KU Today
One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
—ALA
5th nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets: Colleges," Military Times