Branches of Government

The Student Senate is governed by three branches of government: The Executive Branch, The Legislative Branch, & The Judicial Branch. The Student Executive Council acts as a constitutional check to ensure that each branch of government acts within their assigned duties under the Student Senate Constitution.

Structure of Student Senate

Structural Map of the Student Senate